Award winners this year included (L-R) Mike Ebenhoeh, Shawn Daly, and Richard Mulherin. Not...

Award winners this year included (L-R) Mike Ebenhoeh, Shawn Daly, and Richard Mulherin. Not pictured is Jeffrey Farley.

Photo: Penske Logistics

Penske Logistics has named its Class of 2021 Driver Wall of Fame recipients as part of the third-party logistics provider’s Premier Driver Recognition Program for its professional truck drivers in the United States and Canada.

A recognition ceremony was held in Reading, Pennsylvania. The Class of 2020, announced last February, was also honored during this event. 

“I am very proud of our 2021 Premier Driver Recognition Program recipients,” stated Marc Althen, Penske Logistics president. “It is my honor to lead the best of the best. I appreciate all of their efforts during the most challenging of times that we have experienced during the pandemic.”   

The Penske Logistics 2021 Driver Wall of Fame inductees:

  • Shawn Daly, Michigan
  • Michael Ebenhoeh, Michigan
  • Jeffrey Farley, Michigan
  • Richard Mulherin, Michigan

The Premier Driver Recognition Program has four levels to honor consecutive safe driving without any preventable injuries or incidents: Diamond (20 years), Platinum (15 years), Gold (10 years), and Silver (5 years). The four members of this year’s Driver Wall of Fame are also Diamond Class members.

This is the fifth straight year that Penske Logistics has inducted a new Driver Wall of Fame class. There are now 72 all-time members on display at Penske’s global headquarters in Reading, Pennsylvania.

About the author
Staff Writer

Staff Writer


Our team of enterprising editors brings years of experience covering the fleet industry. We offer a deep understanding of trends and the ever-evolving landscapes we cover in fleet, trucking, and transportation.  

View Bio