THE NUMBER 1 RESOURCE FOR VOCATIONAL TRUCK FLEETS
Search Close Menu

Contact Us

General Information

Work Truck Magazine
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503

Sherb Brown from Work Truck
Sherb Brown

VP/Group Publisher - Auto Group
310.533.2451
sherb.brown@bobit.com

Mike Antich from Work Truck
Mike Antich

Associate Publisher and Editor
310.533.2467
mike.antich@bobit.com

Lauren Fletcher from Green Fleet
Lauren Fletcher

Executive Editor
541.598.4455
lauren.fletcher@bobit.com

Roselynne Reyes  from Government Fleet
Roselynne Reyes

Associate Editor
310.533.2433
roselynne.reyes@bobit.com

Eric Bearly from Government Fleet
Eric Bearly

Associate Publisher/Sales Manager
303.681.2615
eric.bearly@bobit.com

Bob Brown from Work Truck
Bob Brown

Associate Publisher/Sales Manager
Great Lakes/Detroit
Phone: 248.601.2005
Fax: 248.601.2004
robert.brown@bobit.com

Joni Owens from Work Truck
Joni Owens

West Coast Sales Manager
310.533.2530
joni.owens@bobit.com

Za Farely from Government Fleet
Za Farely

Regional Sales Manager
310.855.2768
za.farley@bobit.com

Brian Peach from Automotive Fleet
Brian Peach

Production Manager
310.533.2548
brian.peach@bobit.com