Search Close Menu

Contact Us

General Information

Work Truck Magazine
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503

Sherb Brown from Work Truck
Sherb Brown

President - Auto Group
310.533.2451
sherb.brown@bobit.com

Dave Moniz from Green Fleet
Dave Moniz

Group Publisher
330.899.2200 ext. 2221
dave.moniz@bobit.com

Mike Antich from Work Truck
Mike Antich

Associate Publisher/Editor
310.533.2467
mike.antich@bobit.com

Lauren Fletcher from Work Truck
Lauren Fletcher

Executive Editor
541.598.4455
lauren.fletcher@bobit.com

Roselynne Reyes  from Work Truck
Roselynne Reyes

Senior Editor
310.533.2433
roselynne.reyes@bobit.com

Bob Brown from Work Truck
Bob Brown

Associate Publisher/Sales Manager
Great Lakes/Detroit
248.601.2005
robert.brown@bobit.com

Joni Owens from Work Truck
Joni Owens

West Coast Sales Manager
310.533.2530
joni.owens@bobit.com

Za Farley from Work Truck
Za Farley

Regional Sales Manager
310.855.2768
za.farley@bobit.com

Jeff Carter from Work Truck
Jeff Carter

West Coast Sales Manager|
330.899.2200
jeff.carter@bobit.com

Myla Diaz from Work Truck
Myla Diaz

Senior Production Manager
310.533.2536
myla.diaz@bobit.com

Heidi Dimaya from Work Truck
Heidi Dimaya

Production Coordinator
310.533.2542
heidi.dimaya@bobit.com