FARMINGTON HILLS, MI – The National Truck Equipment Association (NTEA) has elected two new members to the NTEA Board of Trustees. The new Trustees will be installed to three-year terms at the 43rd Annual NTEA Convention (Mar. 6–9, 2007) held in conjunction with The Work Truck Show 2007.

Two Distributor Trustees were elected: Blake Murray, vice president/general manager of General Truck Equipment & Trailer Sales, Inc. (Jacksonville, Fla.), and Steven Sill, president of Aspen Equipment Co. (Minneapolis, Minn.). Sill previously served on the NTEA Board from 2003–2006.

Also serving on the 2007–2008 Board are Executive Committee Members: President Tom Rawson, CEO of RKI Inc. (Houston, Tex.); First Vice President Dennis Jones, vice president of sales and marketing for Auto Truck Group (Roanoke, Ind.); Third Vice President and Treasurer J. Scott Rainey, executive vice president of Fallsway Equipment Co., Inc. (Akron, Ohio); and NTEA Executive Director and Secretary Jim Carney.

Serving alongside Executive Committee members are Distributor Trustees Michael Anderson, vice president of Semi Service, Inc. (Salt Lake City, Utah); Trip Forman, president of Pick Up Pals, Inc. (Lubbock, Tex.); Spencer Hinson, president of Lodi Equipment (West Sacramento, Calif.); and Michael Moxley, executive vice president of Moxley Truck Equipment Div. Moxley’s Welding & Machine Service, Inc. (Street, Md.); and Manufacturer Trustees Allen Birmingham, national sales manager for Tommy Gate Co. (Phoenix, Ariz.); Mark Boice, president of Warner Bodies (Noblesville, Ind.); and Andrew Outcalt, executive vice president of Meyer Products LLC and Swenson Spreader LLC (Cleveland, Ohio).