The 2020 Kia Soul will come in six trims: LX, S, X-Line (shown), GT-Line, EX, and EX Designer Collection.

Photo by Eric Gandarilla.


a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account