Tag Search Result


PRECO Names Excellence in Safety Award Winner

PRECO Electronics named Fernando Figueroa, president and co-founder of Curv Compliance, as the winner of the 2018 Excellence in Safety Award. Figueroa has built his career on keeping employees safe, well trained, and knowledgeable to reduce injuries and illnesses in the workplace.

Vote for 2019 Medium-Duty Truck of the Year

It’s time to start the vote for 2019 Medium-Duty Truck of the Year. Now in its 12th year, the award is presented by Work Truck Magazine. Professional fleet managers are encouraged to select one of 11 trucks on this year’s ballot.

Penske Logistics Adds 15 Truck Drivers to Wall of Fame

Penske Logistics inducted 15 of its safest truck drivers into the 2018 Driver Wall of Fame. In the second year of the company’s Premier Driver Recognition Program, these associates were enshrined into the second Penske Diamond Class, which celebrates 20 years of consecutive safe driving.

Verizon Connect Salutes Fleet Drivers

Verizon Connect surveyed more than 400 users of its telematics systems to share data points as a way to salute fleet drivers as part of National Truck Driver Appreciation Week, the telematics provider announced. The week is meant as a way to recognize professional drivers.

a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account