Work Truck Online

Tag Search Result


Mercedes-Benz C-Class and M-Class Vehicles Excel in NHTSA Safety Tests

The 2013 model-year Mercedes-Benz C-Class 4-door RWD and C-Class 4-door AWD, along with the 2013 model-year ML-Class SUV RWD and ML-Class SUV 4WD, recently drew five-star overall ratings in New Car Assessment Program (NCAP) tests conducted by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration.

a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account