TORRANCE, CA - Time is running out to vote for the 2012 Fleet Hall of Fame inductees. This year 21 individuals have been nominated by the industry, but only six will be inducted this year. Voting ends Aug. 3.

To vote, click here or go to

Sponsored by AFLA and presented by Automotive Fleet magazine, Fleet Hall of Fame members are recognized industry leaders and pioneers who have contributed significantly to the commercial fleet management profession. Eligible nominees must have at least 10 years of fleet management experience.

The Fleet Hall of Fame program was established in 2008 with 20 founding Hall of Fame members. That same year, an additional 10 honorees were selected by the industry through online voting.

In 2009, nine veterans were inducted were inducted to the Fleet Hall of Fame, followed by eight in 2010, and seven in 2011.

Additional inductees will be installed in the Fleet Hall of Fame with one less honoree each year, until three are installed in 2015. Thereafter, three honorees will be inducted in the Fleet Hall of Fame annually.

Take a moment to ensure that your voice is heard and be a part of making history.

To vote, click here or go to

Don't delay, voting for the 2012 Fleet Hall of Fame inductees ends Aug. 3!

Click below to view:

2008 Inductees

2009 Inductees

2010 Inductees

2011 Inductees