The company is offering free online support for ZEUS, TRITON-D8, and APOLLO-D. - Photo: Snap-on

The company is offering free online support for ZEUS, TRITON-D8, and APOLLO-D.

Photo: Snap-on

Technicians are invited to join Al McCaskey, Snap-on national trainer, for online training sessions that will help them get up to speed with their new Intelligent Diagnostics tools, including ZEUS, TRITON D8, and APOLLO-D9.

Training sessions are free-of-charge, and with different opportunities to join, technicians can choose the time that works best with their schedules.

APOLLO-D9 training is offered every Monday:

  • Session one - 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session two - 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

ZEUS training is offered every Wednesday:

  • Session one - 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session two - 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

TRITON-D8 is offered every Thursday:

  • Session one - 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session two - 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

In addition to the new customer training, Snap-on is also offering the chance to join National Trainer Jason Gabrenas for general industry training. The training is open to all technicians, new subjects are covered weekly and there are three opportunities to join each week. Subjects have included ADAS, guided component testing, and data bus testing. Click here to view the latest schedule and to book an online session.

Originally posted on Government Fleet

0 Comments